Saturday, February 23, 2013

Raven X unveils release date, cover art and tracklist for debut album!!

Essence Without Light

Release Date:
March 13, 2013

01) Erebos
02) Angel Of The Night
03) Take The Pain
04) Broken Light
05) Blood Of A Bitch
06) Immortal Beloved
07) Essence Without Light
08) Poet
09) Soul Suicide
10) Sleepless Nights

Nÿx - All Lyrics & Vocals
Khâos - All Music, Instruments & Production

"Sleepless Nights" written & originally performed by King Diamond

Cover Artwork: Maira Pedroni

Downloads: iTunes, Amazon MP3, Bandcamp, etc.
CD will be available at

More info and presale links soon!!